Album · Scrapbooking

Mini album i kółkowy scrap / A mini album and layout with circles only

Z poprzedniego roku mam jeszcze jeden projekt do pokazania, a jest nim mini album na bazie taga. Przyznam, że bardzo przyjemnie robiło się mi ten albumik, strony po prostu ozdobiłam chlapnięciami i tuszowaniami po bokach, dzięki czemu nie musiałam oklejać stron, wystarczyło tylko wkleić zdjęcia lub ich części i je troszkę ozdobić. Generalnie dość ascetycznie wyszło chyba...

From previous year I still have one more project to show which is a mini album in the tag shape. I have to state that I really enjoyed working on that mini. The pages were just covered with some splashes and ink on the borders, thanks to that I didn’t need to cover the pages with paper separately, which is really time consuming. I just added the photos or its parts and some little embellishments. It look really simple, I guess…

album_tagowy_zima_01

 

album_tagowy_zima_02

 

album_tagowy_zima_03

 

album_tagowy_zima_04

 

album_tagowy_zima_05

 

album_tagowy_zima_06

Druga rzecz do pokazania, to scrap. Jakiś czas temu zrobiłam sobie tło, a mianowicie na biały fakturowany karton nakleiłam wycięte z papieru scrapbookingowego kółka, ale jakoś dalej nie miałam pomysłu na to, więc sobie tło czekało. No i się doczekało ostatnio zdjęć w formacie kółek, czyli wszystkiego kółkowego…

The second thing to show today is a layout with circles only. Some time ago I created that background, adhering circles cut out from one of the scrapbooking papers but then I had no really good idea what to do next, so it needed to wait a while. Finally it happened, I added some circle-shaped photos and everything very circle-shaped and it is…

 

scrap_kolka_01

 

scrap_kolka_02

 

scrap_kolka_03

2 thoughts on “Mini album i kółkowy scrap / A mini album and layout with circles only

  1. Albumik świetny, fajne małe dodatki. A scrap to mnie powalił tym kółkowym tłem i te zdjęcia tak wycięte. Super pomysł.

Skomentuj

