This makes me smile

Oh, yes! Whenever I travel, even the travel is a short one, you know the one which doesn’t take longer than few hours during the day, this always bring good moments, the moments which are perfect to make a layout about. Here is one of such pages. An experimental one actually… because I decided to play with ATC Prima Paintables and my watercolor paints and other media. I made that page basing on the Prima BAP for March. My interpretation is not that obvious but anyway I think I like it. And what is more important I don’t know how it is for you, but for me playing with watercolor paints always makes me sooo relaxed and it is the most of creating… OK, the story becomes long. Let’s have a look on the pictures 🙂

No właśnie! Zawsze jak tylko mam okazję do wycieczki, nawet takiej całkowicie krótkiej, to się cieszę, i zawsze są jakieś chwile godne uchwycenia później na scrapie. Tak było też w przypadku tego layoutu. To trochę taki eksperyment, pobawiłam się bardziej z Prima Paintables i moimi farbkami akwarelowymi i innymi mediami. Bazowałam na Prima BAP na marzec, no może moja interpretacja trochę odbiega od zaproponowanego oryginału, ale mimo wszystko trochę bazuje na tej mapce. A tak w ogóle, to powiem Wam, że chyba zabawa z akwarelami sprawia mi największą radość, i to chyba jest dla mnie taka esencja tworzenia. OK, trochę się rozpisałam, pora zobaczyć zdjęcia 🙂

SONY DSC

 

SONY DSC

 

SONY DSC

 

SONY DSC

 

One thought on “This makes me smile

Skomentuj

