My bicycle & Place like home / Mój rower & miejsce zwane domem

It has been a while since last time here but as there is a lot going on, I have also very limited time for my scrapbooking hobby. That is such a bad news as I would love to spend so much time on crafting… Anyways, today I have two projects to show: one is a tag, I needed to create it as recently I received my first Design Team package and I couldn’t wait to use some of the goodies I did receive from Scrap It Girl. Thanks again! This tag is also to inspire you for the current challenge at Scrap It Girl – April challenge. Just check it out, the rules are so simple! The only thing you need to do is to create something with bags or tags! That’s it! And below you can see a tag by me 🙂

Chwila minęła od mojej ostatniej aktywności na blogu. Akurat bardzo dużo się dzieje teraz aktualnie u mnie i niestety moje scrapbookingowe hobby cierpi na tym najbardziej. W każdym razie na dziś przygotowałam dwa projekty do zaprezentowania: jeden to tag, który aż się „sam” w sumie posklejał, jak tylko dostałam swoją pierwszą przesyłkę w ramach Design Teamu! Dzięki jeszcze raz dla Scrap It Girl! A tym samym tag ten to moja interpretacja obecnie trwającego wyzwania na Scrap It Girl. Zapraszam serdecznie do wzięcia udziału! Zasady są bardzo proste, wystarczy stworzyć tag lub torebkę lub jeden z tych elementów albo oba umieścić na swojej pracy!

 

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

 

SONY DSC

 

SONY DSC

Products used:
– stencil from scrap.com.pl – at the moment my favourite one!
– paper from Graphic45,
– stickers from Prima,
– roses from scrap.com.pl,
– tag, ribbon and the craft-colour material received from Scrap It Girl.

 

The other project for today is a layout about me and my bicycle. For a longer period of time I wasn’t very much into riding a bike, to be honest I even hated that! But since last year I actually changed my mind and right now I can say I do enjoy riding my bike! You know the moments with the wind in your hear and when you can move faster than normally walking and also thanks to that you can see more! This layout I submit to the currect challenge at Scrapujace Polki from a Guest Designer.

Drugi projekt na dziś to scrap o mnie i moim rowerze. Jakoś tak zawsze do tej pory bywało, że nie specjalnie przepadałam za jazdą na rowerze, a co więcej można powiedzieć, że wręcz nienawidziłam taką formę spędzania wolnego czasu. Jakimś dziwnym trafem jednak przekonałam się do tego i od niedawna bardzo nawet to lubię… wiecie ten moment gdy się czuje wiart we włosach, gdy się szybciej niż na piechotę pokonuje kilometry, i dzięki temu można zobaczyć duuużo więcej. Ten scrap, jako że spełnia wymagania, to zgłaszam do Wyzwania Gościnnej Projektanki na Scrapujących Polkach.

 

SONY DSC

 

SONY DSC

 

SONY DSC

Skomentuj

