Ręcznie malowany element · Scrap It Girl · Scrapbooking

Color challenge/ Wyzwanie kolorystyczne…

This month I have a huge delay, due to a lot of issues and errands no time actually for my blog. But finally here I am with my page on the July’s Challenge at Scrap It Girl. You can still join it. It is really easy, just create something based on the colors: navy, cream, red and kraft. Till now I thought color challenges were really hard ones as I wasn’t able to find always matching embellishments. But this time I got the idea, why not create the background with my paint. So easy idea and so easy to make it 🙂

W tym miesiącu dopiero teraz po raz pierwszy znalazłam chwilę dla bloga. A tu od początku miesiąca na Scrap It Girl najnowsze wyzwanie kolorystyczne. Bardzo zachęcam do dołączenia, czekają ciekawe nagrody, a poza tym niezłe wyzwanie do pokonania i zabawa. Ja do tej pory uważałam, że wyzwania kolorystyczne są BARDZO trudne i dlatego nigdy nie brałam w nich udziału. Ale teraz przyszło mi wyzwanie pokonać i wpadłam na pomysł czemu by nie stworzyć tła za pomocą farb po prostu. Prosty pomysł, prosta realizacja 🙂

 

SONY DSC

 

SONY DSC

 

 

SONY DSC

 

SONY DSC

 

SONY DSC

This little camera was also painted by myself. Maybe one day I can paint something bigger on one of my pages… who knows 🙂

A ten mały aparat namalowałam sama. Może nawet kiedyś skuszę się na namalowanie czegoś większego na swoim scrapie… kto wie 🙂

Skomentuj

