Inspirowana · Scrapbooking · Szydełkowe

Scrap your emotions / O emocjach

The two layouts that I am going to show today are about emotions. One about being afraid and another about joy of simple things. Just have a look.

Dwa scrapy na dziś to prace o emocjach. Jeden o strachu (w takim trochę śmiesznym wydaniu), a drugi o radości z prostych rzeczy. Popatrzcie sami.

 

SONY DSC

It is interesting that I created this layout basing on a page map but unfortunately I forgot where I found it and that’s why I cannot join the challenge 😦

Co ciekawe tego scrapa zrobiłam na podstawie mapki, ale troszkę zapomniałam skąd ta mapka była, więc niestety nie mogę wziąć udziału w wyzwaniu.

 

SONY DSC

 

SONY DSC

 

The other page was created being inspired by Scrap Butik TV with Olga. It is the first time for me to take part in that event and I have to admit I really enjoyed. I needed a bit more time to have photos taken of what I’ve done but here it goes.

Drugi scrap powstał dzięki temu, że po raz pierwszy pilnie pracowałam wraz ze Scrap Butik TV z Olgą. Bardzo mi się podobało i mam nadzieję, że uda mi się wziąć udział jeszcze kiedyś. Oczywiście chwilę zabrało mi zrobienie zdjęć, ale oto i moja praca.

 

SONY DSC

 

SONY DSC

 

SONY DSC

 

SONY DSC

As for me there is a lot of splashing on that page with inks and paints 😉 I don’t have that many media, so it wasn’t possible to have this page very similar. But anyway it is a great opportunity to get some more motivation to work! I highly recommend any of those actions.

Jak na mnie to sporo tam chlapania farbami i tuszami 😉 Nie posiadam zbyt wielu preparatów, więc ciężko było mi bardzo dokładnie odtworzyć kompozycję. Trochę ją rozciągnęłam na środek. Mimo wszystko zabawa super, dodaje motywacji. Szczerze polecam!

2 thoughts on “Scrap your emotions / O emocjach

Skomentuj

