Scrap It Girl · Scrapbooking · Szycie ręczne

New Year – new layouts / Nowy rok – nowe scrapy

At the beginning let me wish all of you who happen to visit my blog: All the best in the New Year, let it be very creative, happy and with a lot of events to scrap about!

This time it has been a longer while since I last was here at my blog. A lot happened and also a lot I created. It was just like I needed time without my blog, just enjoy what I am doing not also show everything here. But finally the time has come and here are three layouts for today.

Na początek chciałam Wam  życzyć wszystkiego co najlepsze w Nowym Roku, niech on będzie bardzo kreatywny, szczęśliwy i niech wena Was nie opuszcza!

Dość sporo czasu tym razem  minęło odkąd byłam tutaj ostatnio na moim blogu. Duzo tez się wydarzyło i dużo tez  powstało. Jednak  jakoś tak potrzebowałam chyba odpoczynku od bloga, po prostu takiego cieszenia się tym co powstaje i niekoniecznie publikacji chwile po tym jak to zrobiłam. Jednak w końcu postanowiłam poświęcić chwile na bloga i  pokazać moje trzy ostanie scrapy.

 

SONY DSC

 

SONY DSC

 

SONY DSC

 

This layout above was created using November Kit from Scrapbook-Werkstatt. Actually it was the first time for me to buy this kit and I have to admit I love it! Almost everything is from it and it is not the only layout I created using that one 🙂

Scrap powyżej zrobilam używając kitu na listopad ze Scrapbook-Werkstatt. Właściwie to po raz pierwszy  kupiłam kit, ale przyznam szczerze, ze jestem zachwycona. Oczywiście nie tylko ten scrap powstał przy jego  użyciu, mam jeszcze bardzo  dużo materiałów do wykorzystania 🙂

 

SONY DSC

 

SONY DSC

 

SONY DSC

 

SONY DSC

 

The second one was about not a very happy event – my bicycle got stolen 😦 And it was such a lovely bike! I enjoyed riding it everyday… and now it is gone… Those cool embellishments in this layout are from Scrap it Girl (thank you!)

Drugi scrap zrobiłam z nie najbardziej radosnego powodu – a mianowicie  mój rower został ukradziony 😦 A był taki fajny! Uwielbiałam na nim codzienne  jeżdżenie… A tak przy okazji, te super świetne ozdoby na scrapie  podchodzą od Scrap it Girl.

 

SONY DSC

 

SONY DSC

 

SONY DSC

 

The third one is all about the „Movember” action – my husband took part at last November. This an action to raise awareness about cancer and men grow a moustache in order to do it.

Trzeci scrap jest o akcji pt. „Movember”, która ma na celu  zwiększenie świadomości na temat raka – dlatego tez  mężczyźni zapuszczają wąsa w tym czasie.

 

That’s all for now. I hope to visit my blog more often 🙂 Have a nice week!

Na chwile obecna to wszystko. Mam nadzieje, ze moje odwiedziny na blogu  będą częstsze 🙂 Życzę Wam  miłego tygodnia!

 

Skomentuj

