maska · Na wyzwanie · Scrapbooking

Nysa – a hometown story / miasto rodzinne

Recently I ordered the second time a KIT from Scrapbook Werkstatt – the one for January, which I really liked and decided to use it right away. Additionally I found a sketch for January at their website – right here, so it motivated me even more.
Sometime ago, in March last year when I visited my hometown I took some photos and this one happened to be a perfect match for my page.

Po raz kolejny ostatnio zamówiłam sobie KIT ze Scrapbook Werkstatt – ten na styczeń. Tak bardzo mi się spodobał, że postanowiłam go od razu wykorzystać. Dodatkowo zmotywowała mnie jeszcze mapka, którą znajdziecie tutaj.
Jakiś czas temu, jak odwiedziłam moje miasto rodzinne, to zrobiłam kilka zdjęć i jedno z nich wydało mi się idealne do tej strony.

 

SONY DSC

 

SONY DSC

 

SONY DSC

 

SONY DSC

 

SONY DSC

 

The sketch has a bigger space for journaling. I also wanted that included, but unfortunately I also wanted all these embellishments to be used 🙂 So, I used a little envelope and I put a bigger card which I folded in three lines, so that its size it just OK to fit inside the envelope. This is how I managed and achieved my goal!

Mapka przewiduje więcej miejsca na journaling. W żadnym wypadku nie chciałam tego ominąć, więc z kopertki zrobiłam kieszonkę, do której włożyłam kilkakrotnie zgiętą kartkę. I cel osiągnięty!

 

That’s all from me for now, have a nice week!
To tyle ode mnie, życzę miłego tygodnia!

Skomentuj

